Watching Birth of a Nation While Black β€” Scott Woods Makes Lists

Interesting because it is very controversial πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½βœŠπŸ½πŸ˜πŸ™„

I cannot recall when I have ever dreaded viewing a film. I’ve attended numerous 24-hour horror film marathons during which I knew I would be subjected to films handpicked to twist the knife of political sensibilities, films so graphic and nihilistic I cannot give their titles in unguarded company. The guilt from even accidentally convincingΒ […]

via Watching Birth of a Nation While Black β€” Scott Woods Makes Lists

Leave a Reply

